2022 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
5/26/2022	F&A	Yukimura	KPS OTSG Upgrade	Approved unanimously
	Policy	Kass	Board Policy #8, Director and Committee member Compensation and Expense Reimbursement	Approved unanimously
		Iha	Appointment of Dee Crowell to continue on NRECA Region 9 Resolutions Committee and James Mayfield on the Nominating Committee	Approved unanimously
		Tacbian	Approval of Charitable Foundation Committee Member Nominee Kyle Cremer, KIUC Energy Services	Approved unanimously
	Exec Sess	TenBruggencate	Approval of Resolution 02-22 - Rate Studies	Ratified by unanimous consent