2022 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
6/28/2022	Member Relations	Crowell	Approval of 2023 Board Election Date: Saturday, March 18, 2023	Approved
	Policy	Kass	Board Policy #32, Member Petitions	Approved
	Strategic Planning	Mayfield	Approval of Strategic Plan Goals	Approved
	Exec Sess	TenBruggencate	Approval of Resolution 03-22 - CFO Contract Terms	Ratified by unanimous consent