## **2022 Board Action Log**

**Seated Directors: \*** 

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	<b>Board Action</b>
8/25/2022	Policy	Kass	Board Policy #16, Access to Cooperative Information	Approved
	Policy	Kass	Recommendation of new Administrative Policy on Website Content	Approved
	F&A	Yukimura	Notice of Intent to File Rate Case with the PUC	Approved
			<u> </u>	