2022 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

| Mtg Date | Cmte | Presenter | Item Description | Board Action |
|-----------|------------------------------|----------------|--|---------------------|
| 9/23/2022 | Strategic Planning | Mayfield | KIUC Discussion Draft Strategic Plan Update 2023-2033 | Approved |
| | | | | |
| | Executive | TenBruggencate | Refining strategy in seeking permits for land at Blue Hole | Approved |
| | Committee of the Whole | Smith | Proposed management contract | Approved |