2022 Board Action Log

Seated Directors: *

Dee Crowell, David Iha, Janet Kass, James Mayfield, Cal Murashige, Allan Smith, Phil Tacbian, Jan TenBruggencate, & Peter Yukimura

Mtg Date	Cmte	Presenter	Item Description	Board Action
10/27/2022	Nominating	Murashige	Approval of Nominating Committee Members for the 2023 Director's Election	Approved
	F&A	Yukimura	Board Approval Request form for KIUC to match employee/director donations for 2023 KUW Campaign of up to \$50,000	Approved
		TenBruggencate	Approval of CEO Contract	Approved